PDA

View Full Version : Just a few questions

CROSSBLADE
09-15-2012, 04:27 AM
hi i am new to TM Cheats and i am looking at purchasing the DayZ and BF3 Hacks. But i have a few questions if you would be kind enough to answer them.

i used a previous site that took down the hacks/had a hack status screen to show when a hack had been detected so i wouldn't be an idiot and use it. does TM Cheats do the same thing?

Also on the DayZ Hack, are all scripts usable or are there certain SAFE scripts that we should use and UNSAFE/DETECTED scripts that we shouldn't? The last website i was with had this type of script safe system on their forums when you tried to download them.

your probably wondering why im looking into moving hack sites if im constantly comparing but i had an issue with them and wanted to leave, but the support and features they had were still good. TM Cheats also looks like a fantastic site with great forum members :)

carlito35
09-15-2012, 06:09 AM
hi i am new to TM Cheats and i am looking at purchasing the DayZ and BF3 Hacks. But i have a few questions if you would be kind enough to answer them.

i used a previous site that took down the hacks/had a hack status screen to show when a hack had been detected so i wouldn't be an idiot and use it. does TM Cheats do the same thing?

Also on the DayZ Hack, are all scripts usable or are there certain SAFE scripts that we should use and UNSAFE/DETECTED scripts that we shouldn't? The last website i was with had this type of script safe system on their forums when you tried to download them.

your probably wondering why im looking into moving hack sites if im constantly comparing but i had an issue with them and wanted to leave, but the support and features they had were still good. TM Cheats also looks like a fantastic site with great forum members :)